Rhett Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://Rhett.fastrunningblog.com/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 02:08:33 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Mon, Jan 20, 2020 http://Rhett.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-20-2020.html <p>7 miles with 5 x 3 minutes fast mixed in.</p> Mon, 20 Jan 2020 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 18, 2020 http://Rhett.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-18-2020.html <p>6 nice and easy to loosen up the legs.&nbsp;</p> Sat, 18 Jan 2020 07:00:00 Fri, Jan 17, 2020 http://Rhett.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-17-2020.html <p>Today was 3 1/2 hour&nbsp;adventure run/hike on the trails not moving very fast.&nbsp;<br /> &nbsp;</p> <p>18 miles</p> Fri, 17 Jan 2020 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 15, 2020 http://Rhett.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-15-2020.html <p>5</p> Wed, 15 Jan 2020 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 14, 2020 http://Rhett.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-14-2020.html <p>2</p> Tue, 14 Jan 2020 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 13, 2020 http://Rhett.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-13-2020.html <p>6 miles with some 2 minute fast running thrown in 6 times.</p> Mon, 13 Jan 2020 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 11, 2020 http://Rhett.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-11-2020.html <p>7 easy&nbsp;</p> Sat, 11 Jan 2020 07:00:00 Fri, Jan 10, 2020 http://Rhett.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-10-2020.html <p>8 trails&nbsp;</p> Fri, 10 Jan 2020 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 09, 2020 http://Rhett.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-09-2020.html <p>5&nbsp;</p> <p>Legs felt quick this morning. Probably because I was wearing racing flats. From a young child I always knew the shoes made me faster. :)</p> Thu, 09 Jan 2020 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 07, 2020 http://Rhett.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-07-2020.html <p>2</p> Tue, 07 Jan 2020 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 06, 2020 http://Rhett.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-06-2020.html <p>5&nbsp;</p> <p>First run of 2020!!!!</p> Mon, 06 Jan 2020 07:00:00 Sat, Dec 28, 2019 http://Rhett.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-28-2019.html <p>9 trails&nbsp;</p> Sat, 28 Dec 2019 07:00:00 Fri, Dec 27, 2019 http://Rhett.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-27-2019.html Fri, 27 Dec 2019 07:00:00 Tue, Dec 24, 2019 http://Rhett.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-24-2019.html <p>10 trails&nbsp;</p> <p>Merry Christmas!</p> Tue, 24 Dec 2019 07:00:00 Mon, Dec 23, 2019 http://Rhett.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-23-2019.html <p>5</p> Mon, 23 Dec 2019 07:00:00 Sat, Dec 21, 2019 http://Rhett.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-21-2019.html <p>6 trails&nbsp;</p> Sat, 21 Dec 2019 07:00:00 Fri, Dec 20, 2019 http://Rhett.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-20-2019.html <p>12 then 18 holes of golf with Chase.&nbsp;</p> Fri, 20 Dec 2019 07:00:00